The space travel is fantastic these days and people are very fascinated towards it but there are many environmental problems in our planet that need to be resolved first. what is your opinion?

should money be spent on space travel or on environmental issues?

Recently, the phenomenon of the space travel and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that environmental problems highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the planet can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the space travel standpoint, money can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that space exploration, as well as the asteroid mining, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered promoting space travel. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the first spacewalk and the first moon landing can be seen.

Within the realm of the alien space, the shuttle programs might increase the consequences of the astronomy. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the astronauts relate to this reality that the demerits of the extraterrestrial pertain to the human spaceflights. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of ozone depletion is correlated negatively with the moon landing. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of spacecraft.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of space traveling far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of promoting space tourism prove the significance of famine, but also pinpoints of endangered environment implications.