some people work for long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. give your opinion and discuss your views.

nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have any time for their personal life.

discuss work-life balance.

Recently, the phenomenon of working long hours and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that achieving success highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that free time can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the spare time standpoint, the long hour's work can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that spending time at work, as well as allocating your time, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered bonus. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both part-time job and personal life can be seen.

Within the realm of unemployment, burning at work might increase the consequences of gifted work. Moreover, fundamental aspects of financial reward relate to this reality that the demerits of working overtime pertain to productivity. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of career progression is correlated negatively with the climbing career ladder. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of accomplishment.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of hard-working far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of being diligent prove the significance of perks, but also pinpoints of being consistent implications.