in a war of ideas, it is people who get killed. does a common man suffer from a groups ideology?

express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of the war of idea and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many personal attitudes is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the ideology can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From being biased standpoint, opposing ideologies can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that terrorism, as well as different point of view, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered religious view. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both different destruction of society can be seen.

Within the realm of innocent people, freedom of action might increase the consequences of the general public. Moreover, fundamental aspects of ideologist relate to this reality that the demerits of dogmatic person pertain to conflict of the idea. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the proponent idea is correlated negatively with the opponent idea. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of social interaction.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of broadening of the idea far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of devastating ideology prove the significance of different thinking way, but also pinpoints of showing humanity implications.