There are a lot of invention nowdays, which invention do you think is more important in our day-to-day life. what are the benefits and detrimental effects of it?

Recently, the phenomenon of the evolutionary invention and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that communication tools highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that smart gadgets can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From digital devices standpoint, state-of-the-art technology can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that improving technology, as well as technology breakthrough, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered global village. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both cutting-edge design devices and widespread use of the computer can be seen.

Within the realm of computer terminals, saving time and effort might increase the consequences of the high rate of processing. Moreover, fundamental aspects of improving passive lifestyle relate to this reality that the demerits of globalization pertain to social-economic improvement. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of acquiring the latest news is correlated negatively with social media. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of keeping up with the latest news.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of technology far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of artificial intelligent prove the significance of management information system, but also pinpoints of social networks implications.