There are a lot of inventions nowadays, which invention do you think is more important in our day-to-day life. What

are the benefits and detrimental effects of it?

Recently, the phenomenon of modern inventions has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "which invention is more important in our daily life?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that among the recent inventions such as antibiotics and airplanes the computers are more influential. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the communicative standpoint, ease of communication is bound up inextricably with computers development, which indicates they lead to both the internet and social interactions. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists demonstrates the relationship between websites and emails as well as an exponential increase in international relations. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of invasion of privacy is correlated positively with not only connection speed improvement but also modern communication services.

Within the realm of technology, without the slightest doubt, updated computers attribute to hi-tech progress, in that it would come down to software, hardware, and smartphones. A salient example of such attribution is financial calculations, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take single-core processors for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint technophobes problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to the computer industry, cyber education and even medical robots. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of industrialized computer devices.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all'swell that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above I firmly believe that computers are the most important invention in our routine life. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.