People emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of building an advanced transportation system and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of modern transportation facilities is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that public commuting can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, a developed transportation system can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of reducing the air pollution as well as the traffic jam, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered subways and trains are the safest vehicles. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both carpooling and improving public buses apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, building new road for vehicles might increase the consequences of overcrowding. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the accident risk could relate to this reality that the demerits of using private cars pertain to traffic congestion. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of false transport strategies is correlated negatively with fatalities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of traffic free-zone.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the pros of providing an advance transportation system far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of public safety prove the significance of traffic restraint policies, but also pinpoint saving time of citizens implications.