More information available online so library books are useless." Agree or disagree with statement?

Recently the phenomenon of online information and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of written books is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that physical books can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, Libraries and books could provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of studying, as well as gaining knowledge, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of ancient books. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both keeping old documents and precious writers' books apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, available online information might increase the consequences of information overload. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the learning environment could relate to this reality that the demerits of weak educational performances pertain to limited knowledge. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of surfing the internet is correlated negatively with inappropriate content. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of misusing of cyber data.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe the pros of library books far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of cognitive skills prove the significance of academic qualifications, but also pinpoint educational achievement implications.