“More information available online so library books are useless.” Agree or disagree with statement?

Recently, the phenomenon of available online information and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of using library books are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that agreeing online data can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, using online information can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of reading e-books, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of online libraries. Thus, beneficial ramifications of modern libraries are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, using library books can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of traditional sources are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described costly books. Hence, predicted outcomes of useless information are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using online information far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of useless books prove the significance of an e-library, but also pinpoint possible implications.