"More information available online so library books are useless." Agree or disagree with statement?

Recently, electronic book has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "are library books useless?". Whereas it is a widely held view that E-books are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the information technology standpoint, electronic resources are bound up inextricably with internet, which indicates they lead to both easy access and broadband connection. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between unprintable books and E-reader as well as an exponential increase in public attention. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of hard covered books is correlated positively with not only saving forest but also low cost.

Within the realm of public perspective, without the slightest doubt, traditional book shop attribute to students, in that it would come down to library books, old-books, and learning environment. A salient example of such attribution is online articles, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take social networks for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint lack in natural resources problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to reading, paper, and even children. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of internet access.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of library books are of more significance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.