Some people claim that public transport should be free of charge, while other disagree. Discuss both views and give

your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of free public transportation and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of making transportation free is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that commuting without any charge can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, providing free transportation system can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of decreasing air pollution as well as traffic congestion, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that subsiding subways attracts people to use it. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both traffic strategies and expanding bus services apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, charging individuals might increase the consequences of a decline in using trains. Moreover, fundamental aspects of private cars could relate to this reality that the demerits of the risk of accident pertain to fatalities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of traffic free-zone is correlated negatively with emission greenhouse gases. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of public safety.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the pros of free public transportation far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of transportation development prove the significance of commuting regulations, but also pinpoint saving money and time.