The world's governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing

problem for the inhabitants on our planet and give the solution.

Recently, the phenomenon of the world's enormous issues has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " which is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that the government should remain liable for environmental pollution. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the environmental standpoint, the earth pollution is bound up inextricably with threatening our planet, which indicates they lead to both global warming and climate change. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between endangered species and over-fishing in oceans as well as an exponential increase in deforestations. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of air pollution is correlated positively with not only greenhouse gases but also fossil fuels.

Within the realm of ecology, without the slightest doubt, natural catastrophes attribute to finite resources, in that it would come down to lack of foods, erosions, and famine. A salient example of such attribution is rainforests, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take deserts for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint rare animals problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to devastating effects, urbanization, and even the water pollution. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of governments regulations in saving the environment.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that using green energy is the pragmatic solution. Meanwhile, local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.