Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of types of universities courses and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of practical training is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning technical lessons can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, practical courses can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of knowing new professions as well as more job opportunities are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered skilled graduates. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both technical knowledge and finding a suitable career apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, theoretical knowledge might increase the consequences of unqualified students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of cognitive skills could relate to this reality that the demerits of studying books pertain to lack of practical abilities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of unemployment is correlated negatively with universities' teaching methods. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the educational system.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the pros of practical training far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of being professional prove the significance of valuable degree, but also pinpoint useful knowledge implications.