Some universities deduct students' work if assignment is given late. What is your opinion and suggest some

alternative actions?

Recently universities deduction has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is there any alternative way for students who gave their assignments after the due date?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that students must remain liable for their delay. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, delays in giving assignments are bound up inextricably with students' recklessness, which indicates they lead to both cognitive skills and educational systems. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2012 demonstrates the relationship between self-control developments and academic exams as well as an exponential increase in poor performances. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of students' work is correlated positively with not only late deliveries but also universities departments.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, university deductions attribute to disorganized curriculums, in that it would come down to the team working, essays, and responsibilities. A salient example of such attribution is social training, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take acceptable behaviors for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint self-disciplines problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to learning achievements, failures, and even tight controls. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of mutual respects.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that there should be a mutual understanding and cooperations between universities and students. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.