What do you think are the strengths and weakness of the education system in your country. Use your own experience to support your idea.

Recently, the education system in my country has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "What are the strengths and weakness of this system?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that governments must remain reliable for education systems. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, academic curriculums are bound up inextricably with cognitive skills, which indicates they lead to both written assignments and students. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between practical courses and online teaching as well as an exponential increase in poor performances. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of traditional education systems is correlated positively with not only educational technologies but also training processes.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, formal evaluations attribute to educational improvements, in that it would come down to job opportunities, researchers, and scientific developments. A salient example of such attribution is the unemployment, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take the illiteracy for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint intellectual abilities problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to teachers, professors, and even universities. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of educational systems in shaping a prosper society.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that educational system in my country has more weakness than strengths. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.