There are more men or women in certain jobs and there's nothing we can change about it. Do you agree with that?

Recently, the phenomenon of jobs for men and women has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "Can we change anything about it?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that gender equality is beneficial. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the employment standpoint, sex discrimination is bound up inextricably with jobs, which indicates they lead to both careers and incentives. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2011 demonstrates the relationship between bread-winners and important occupations as well as an exponential increase in the labor force. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of employers is correlated positively with not only versatile employees but also male chauvinists.

Within the realm of the economy, without the slightest doubt, women's participation attribute to productive industries, in that it would come down to wages, bonuses, and experts. A salient example of such attribution is special careers, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take revenues for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint competitions problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to stereotypes, traditional ideas, and even financial rewards. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of considering women as the professional workforce.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well, after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that society should provide equal job opportunities for men and women. Meanwhile, local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.