Do you think English will remain to be a global language despite globalization?

Recently, the dominance of English has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " will it remain as a global language despite globalization?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that English will remain dominant international language. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the linguistic standpoint, people's command of English is bound up inextricably with worldwide speakers, which indicates they lead to both multinational connections and global acceptance. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists demonstrates the relationship between learning a common language and being bilingual as well as an exponential increase in global training. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of knowledge process is positively correlated with not only English development but also teaching globally.

Within the realm of communication, without the slightest doubt, using a common language is attribute to communication improvement, in that it would come down to multinational companies, global trades and ease of understanding. A salient example of such attribution is language barriers, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take geographical borders for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint single-language speakers problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to cultural shock, misunderstanding and even communicative tasks. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of linguistic skills.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well, " after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that English will remain as the global language despite the globalization. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.