Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, parents responsibilities for their children behavior has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question are parents liable for their youth' acts? Whereas it is a widely held view that both parents and authorities must remain accountable for young people behave. I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social and legal standpoint, the youth's behavior is bound up inextricably with communal training, which indicates they lead to both social misdeeds and antisocial acts. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between poverty and upbringing environment, as well as an exponential increase in juvenile crimes. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of teenagers' misbehave is positively correlated with not only legal punishments but also social training.

Within the realm of family background, without the slightest doubt, formative years attribute to foster family, in that it would come down to a loving family, aggressive behavior and calm atmosphere. A salient example of such attribution is the nuclear family, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take single-parent for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint divorce problems. Likewise, hardly had they have confined their attention to authoritarian parents,over-protective and even lenient. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of poor upbringing.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that both parents and governments are responsible for children behavior. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.