How do you think that the design of building has impacts, either positively or negatively, on where people live and work?

Recently the building designs have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the positive and negative impacts?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that a suitable design is highly beneficial for residents. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the technical standpoint, building construction is bound up inextricably with architectural designs, which indicates they lead to both floor spaces and elevators. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists demonstrates the relationship between skyscrapers and building plans as well as an exponential increase in modern designs. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of concrete usage is correlated positively with not only earthquake withstanding but also people's safety and premises.

Within the realm of socio-economy, without the slightest doubt, eye-catching apartments attribute to the symbol of cities, in that it would come down to balconies, playgrounds, and facilities. A salient example of such attribution is external views, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take frontage for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint old houses problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to multi-purpose structures, high-rise buildings, and even low-rise building. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of building designs in people's life.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that practical building designs can have positive impacts on individual's life. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.