Journalism is one of the most difficult jobs in the world. What do you think?

Recently, the phenomenon of journalism has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "Is journalism one of the most difficult jobs in the world?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that being a journalist has its risks and dangers. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the socio-economic standpoint, journalism is bound up inextricably with current events, which indicates they lead to both social crisis and economic problems. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2011 demonstrates the relationship between newspapers and gutter press as well as an exponential increase in gossips. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of information technology is correlated positively with not only broadcasting news but also working unsocial hours.

Within the realm of journalism, without the slightest doubt, reports attribute to dangerous places, in that it would come down to battlefields, catastrophic events, and terrorist attacks. A salient example of such attribution is hijacked journalists, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take tabloids for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint magazines problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to journals, political news, and even public awareness. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of journalists in informing the society.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that journalists may expose to many threats during their career years. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.