What is your idea about lazy journalism that is commonplace in the digitalized world? Give examples.

Recently the phenomenon of lazy journalism and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of unfair journalism is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both destructive and negative by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that spreading fake news can be a downside, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the digitalized world can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of honesty, as well as journalism, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experiment, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the negative effects of dishonesty in news coverage. Thus, the detrimental ramification of both the digitized globe and incorrect news diffusion apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, journaling fake news might increase the consequence of the negative effects of the digitized world. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of news fabrication could relate to this reality that the demerits of lazy journalism pertain to the digitalized world. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the electronic world is correlated negatively with false news spreading. Hence it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of reporting unfair statements.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on the both sides, I profoundly believe that detriments of lazy journalism far overweigh its benefits. Not only do the disadvantages of dishonest broadcasting prove the significance of the digitized world, but also pinpoint the digital journals implications.