In order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time. So it is impossible for a student to combine learning and employment at the same time. Do you think this is realistic in our life today? To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your opinion with examples.

Recently, the combination of learning and employment at the same time has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "Is this realistic in our life today?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that an effective study needs comfort and time. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, an effective study is bound up inextricably with a peaceful environment, which indicates they lead to both cognitive skills and learning abilities. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2015 demonstrates the relationship between academic performances and part-time jobs as well as an exponential increase in poor results. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of theoretical courses is correlated positively with not only extra works but also learning processes.

Within the realm of socio-economy, without the slightest doubt, students employment attribute to children's rights, in that it would come down to career opportunities, discriminations, and wages. A salient example of such attribution is realistic concepts, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take work pressures for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint employees' anxiety problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to employers, educational distractions, and even job dissatisfactions. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of working and learning at the same time.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that full-time employment may distract students studies. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.