In order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time. So it is impossible for a student to combine learning and employment at the same time, because one distracts the other. Is it realistic to combine them at the same time in our life today? Support your opinion with examples.

Learning plays an essential role in the wellbeing of an individual as well as society. The issue of whether a student should combine education and employment at the same same time sparked a heated debate. Although some argue that in order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time, I think that it is realistic to combine them at the same time in our lives today. In this essay, I will put forward my point of view by analysing both sides of arguments.

To begin with, a student gains real-time experience by combining learning and employment. To cite an example, according to a recent survey by the University of Standford, 85% of the people benefitted from combining education and jobs, whereas 15% of people faced disadvantages due to it. They improved their existing scenarios extraordinarily and paved their way for a better economic future.

Those who assert that one distracts the another come from the traditional way of thinking. To illustrate, they showcased the recent article in 'The Times of India' newspaper, which stated that 10% of students are successful and think that it requires comfort, peace, and time. This illustration does not provide support for their argument.

To conclude, while there are strong arguments on both sides, I suggest that a student to combine learning and employment at the same time.