Some people point that experiential learning (i.e. learning by doing it) can work well in formal education. However, others

think a traditional form of teaching is the best. Do you think experiential learning is beneficial in high schools or colleges?

Recently the phenomenon of experimental learning has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " Is experimental learning beneficial in high schools and colleges?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that traditional teaching is highly beneficial. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, formal education is bound up inextricably with experimental learning, which indicates they lead to both teachers and students. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between courses and tutors as well as an exponential increase in cognitive skills. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of universities is correlated positively with not only colleges but also traditional teaching methods.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, experimental learning attribute teaching methods, in that it would come down to the society, social skills, and learning abilities. A salient example of such attribution is weak performances, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take education roles for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint practical courses problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to communications, professions, and even exams. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of experimental learning in social development.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that experimental learning can work well in formal education. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.