in a war of ideas, it is people who get killed. does a common man suffer from a groups ideology?

express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of the war of idea and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that suffering from groups ideology highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the personal attitude can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a dogmatic person standpoint, being biased can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that opposing ideologies, as well as the clash of opinion, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered different political belief. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both conflict of the idea and innocent people can be seen.

Within the realm of respecting other opinions, terrorism might increase the consequences of clash of ideologies. Moreover, fundamental aspects of violent relate to this reality that the demerits of different point of views pertain to be in a fear of your life. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of religious views is correlated negatively with freedom of actions. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of selfish interests.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the destruction of society far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of general public prove the significance of showing humanity, but also pinpoints of sharing information implications.