if you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/ subject will you choose?

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that rising weather temperature is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that global warming can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From greenhouse gases standpoint, traffic jams might provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that rising sea-levels, as well as ozone depletion, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research about climate change which deciphered 80 % melting icebergs. Thus, the fundamental ramifications of both noxious gases and the eco-friendly product can be seen.

Within the realm of contamination, pollutant particles might increase the consequences of the atmosphere. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of bushfire relate to this reality that the demerits of drought pertain to solar energy. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of carbon emission correlated negatively with fossil fuels. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of natural disorders.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the government support benefits far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of reducing the earth temperature prove the significance of devastating effect on the environment, but also pinpoint of the biosphere implications.