parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the behavior of children and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that poor upbringing is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that aggressive behavior can be a plus, and

I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From carefree childhood standpoint, troubled childhood can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that misbehavior, as well as unlawful behavior, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered to abdicate your responsibility. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both child responsibility and child abuse can be seen.

Within the realm of the modern family, alcoholic parents might increase the consequences of street crimes. Moreover, the fundamental essence of the high rates of juvenile crimes delinquency relates to this reality that the demerits of family support pertain to dysfunctional behavior. As a tangible example, a scientific research that undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the burden of responsibility is correlated negatively with the violent computer game. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of to turn to crime.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of patents modeling far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of social training prove the significance of social interaction, but also pinpoint being affected by mass media implications.