The environment we live in is in danger. what are the underlying causes? who is responsible to combat this?

Recently, the phenomenon of the environment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that endangered environment highly beneficial, the issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that protection environment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the climate change standpoint, the soil erosion can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the drought, as well as natural disorders, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered the melting icebergs. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both rising weather temperature and global warming can be seen.

Within the realm of solar radiation, sea-level rising might increase the consequences of the greenhouse effect. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the fossil fuel relate to this reality that the demerits of the carbon emission pertain to the ozone depletion. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the coastal flood is correlated negatively with contamination. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of noxious gases.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of preserving environment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the pollutant particles prove the significance of the metropolis, but also pinpoints of traffic jam implications.