Recently, the phenomenon of gathering good schools and facilities in cities, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that forcing new teachers and doctors to work villages cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that letting everyone for free choice can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to give people a free choice for their workplace. At first, forcing teachers and doctors to work in the countryside in the earlier years of their employment is beneficial. However, this kind of pressor results negatively. For example, a bad workplace could reduce the performance and loyalty of the workers.

In addition, good infrastructures and modern workplaces attract specialists to rural areas automatically. Moreover, a good wage could be an encouraging decision for governments to benefit from the expertise of educated people. From a scientific research undertaken by a reputable university has shown that providing a good income and modern environment is the best encouragement to attract educated people to work in the country.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that providing better equipment and tools could attract specialists to work in rural areas.