In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work Discuss and give your own opinion.

In this competitive and innovative world good schools and medical facilities are essential part in each city. In India we can see that good schools and medical facilities are available in the cities only other village people lacking of these facilities. Many argues that it should not be like this, government should develop more facilities in rural areas also for that they placed new doctors and teacher in rural area to work for few years but other should think everyone should be free to choose where they work. I will give my opinion with instances in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, good schools and medical facilities are available in cities. In cities person reach one place to other place within an hour time maximum because of the public transport. All companies having their head office in cities so the population of educated people are high in cities and government is also developing it further. There are enormous benefits living in cities. Majority of educated people living in city and they develop it further. For instance, Our prime minister Narendra Modi working on projects for smart city and his more focus on developing more schools and best medical facility. government are forcing new teachers and doctors to work in rural areas in starting years which can help us in changing these area with new innovative idea and technology because those people are of our future which can change the world.

On the contrary part, we cannot force anyone to do something. Every people have their own life they can choose whatever they like. Government bodies cannot enforce to do what they do not like as everyone should be free to choose where they work.

In conclusion, everyone should be free to choose where they work, nonce can force on anyone’s choice.