Recycling our waste is a big issue today. A lot of people feel that others are not recycling enough and that the government should make it a legal requirement. In your opinion, should laws be needed to ensure that people recycle their waste?

The issue of recycling the waste has become a matter of discussion for quit some years now, although some quarters of the societies are engaged in discussing this vital topic. Yet, there has been no substantial result. Nowadays, some people think that government should make a legal requirement of recycling the products, because many do not contribute in recycling their wastage. I will discuss some points to support this topic.

To begin with, if all population will recycle their wastage then they can protect their environment from increasing pollution, due to which they can also protect themselves and their new generations from dangerous diseases. Moreover, when they throw plastic and polythenes outside, they are not destroyed in the soil, which destroy the fertility of soil and pollute the air by burning. Furthermore, individuals can save their money by recycling.

On the other hand, some people claim that recycling of the products is wastage of time and energy, because they have not enough time for these works. Furthermore, people are living i9n cut throat era, where every want become successful, so that cannot pay attention towards their office work, when they think about recycling the produscts.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion we caanot ignore advantages of recycling, instead of some disadvantages.So that government should take some measures for recycling.