Recycling our waste is a big issue today. A lot of people feel that others are not recycling enough and that the government should make it a legal requirement. In your opinion, should laws be needed to ensure that people recycle their waste?

The influence of recycling which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The significant influence of people feelings about other recycling more than others has sparked the impact of this trend on legal requirements in recent years. It can be agreed that it is a huge issue today. Therefore, this essay will elaborate my opinion and also shows why government should make legal requirement and how we could ensure people to recycle more and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why government should apply fines or even investing in publishments to show to people all benefits of recycling, but the most conspicuous one steams from the fact that it has been tought at schools and we should listen our kids. As an illustration, a University of Adelaide study has shown that since year 1 at primary school children are able to understand and recycling correctly their waste. However, many of those cases their parents do not listening them and at the end have the mistake of chose the wrong rubish bin or just do not care about reclycling.

Nevertheless, I believe that remain some drawbacks that might overwhelm the significant influence of recycling, but the most alarming one is rooted from the fact that parents should participate and also to be part of this new generation. For instance, as long as parents are recycling they will be a example for youngers keep doing the same. Hence, government will not be require to take major decisions making laws for this.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the influence of recycling is a crucial fact, and think about the environment should not be overlooked.