Recycling our waste is a big issue today. A lot of people feel that others are not recycling enough and that the government should make it a legal requirement. In your opinion, should laws be needed to ensure that people recycle their waste?

proper waste management is a major problem we are facing today. Many people think that others are not recycling their waste and would blame the government for not having a law regarding this issues. In this essay, I will discussed my point of view about the above-mentioned topic.

As we are facing a fast pacing society,we also tends to have little time for ourselves as well as for our family. Hence how much more time we need to recycle our waste, do we still have time for that? In my opinion, people will be responsible in their own waste and should practice recycling as it is for the good of our mother nature. Firstly, people must know how to properly segregate their own waste for them to recycle later. Second, it is a matter of self-discipline that, we will be able to practice it in our daily live how to recycle and manage our waste properly. Finally, we should not depend on our government as we all know how to do it that would enhance improvement in our society.

In conclusion, even without the help of our government laws we still have chance to do our own recycling and proper waste management and it should start within our own decision and perspective.