Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about it? Discuss with appropriate examples

Modern man has raised from the bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck speed , accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living. Likewise, nowadays mostly small shops are replacing due to build biggest shopping malls. This topic has both merits and demerits, So I will discuss this topic and give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, some people think, change is the law of nature, so that everyone should accept some changes along with time to time, because it necessary for development. Moreover, all goods are provided in the big malls like cosmetic things, grocery and other plastic things, due to which people do not have to go to other shops, which save their time and energy. Besides this, employment is also increased, because many people get work in the big malls, due to which they can earn good and live luxurious life. After that, this purposal also improve the economy of the country.

On the other hand, many people say that when new shopping malls are built, then they replace the small shops, sue to which their owners have to face some financial problems. Furthermore, the people who are unable to develop the new business, it is proved very bad for them, due to which sometime they choose astray for earning.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion development is necessary for every nation, but the individuals their shops are destroyed to make large malls, government should provide them financial help, that’s why they will also able to develop their new bu