Mass media including the Internet, the television, and newspaper in influences our society and shapes our opinions and characters. What is your opinion?

Modern man has raised from bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck speed, accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living. Likewise, mass media like internet , television and newspaper influence on people in different ways good and bad. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, it is right said that change is the law of nature, it is inevitable to keep pace with changing times. Moreover, people can know about all the world and true account of some fields like politics, education, medical. Furthermore, it is good source of earning for that workers, who are related to media and it also give different information to audience about employment, due to which employment rate and economy of country is increased.

On the other hand, some people think, mass media effect on the working system, because few individuals have addicted of television, even students watch lots of television, that effect on their study and health like weak their eyesight and they cannot pay attention towards their education. In addition, students and adults do not participate in outdoor activities, because they keep busy in watching television. Besides this, sometime media show secrets of celebrities and politicians, due to which they have to face some problems.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion media should always show right information front of the public, government should make some improvements in the media system, like make strict rules against them, who show false information for increasing television rating point (TRP).