Cheating and lying are sometimes acceptable. Choose whether you agree or disagree with this statement and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

The issue of cheating and lying has become a matter of discussion for quit some years now, although some quarters of the societies are engaged in discussing this vital topic. Yet, there has been no substantial results. Whereas some people think that cheating and lying are sometimes acceptable. I agree with this statement and discuss some points to support this topic in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, when any person tell lie with any others, that time he can cheat them, but whenever they know about truth, then they do not believe on him. Moreover, anyone will not believe on him, due to relationships with other''s will be destroyed and he have to face many problems in business. Furthermore, he cannot spend time with others, even his family will angry with him.

Apart from this, when any person deceive others, they have to survive many difficulties, due to which their career can be destroyed, and they have to face also physical problems like depression. Besides this, victims will not help again others, because of this crime rate and poverty will be increased.

In conclusion, it can be said that truth is like a God gift, because whenever people cheat other is very bad, so government should make strict rules against them.