Cheating and lying are sometimes acceptable. Choose whether you agree or disagree with this statement and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently the phenomenon of cheating and lying and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contended by many sticking to the truth is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that cheating is not acceptable and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, modern life can offer society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that both crucial issues and final outcomes are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the current policies. Thus, beneficial ramification of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated rules apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of public arena, using lies and cheating might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by Nobel university asserted that downside of creative process is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments from both sides, I profoundly believe that sticking to the truth has many have benefits and its far outweigh its drawbacks.Not only do the advantages of this unique process prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.