Environment pollution is too alarming to be managed by individuals. Real change can be made at the government level. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently the phenomenon of environmental changes and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contended by many this issues should be solved by the government to get an real change, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that people and government should come together to take care of our mother nature.

From a social standpoint, modern life without pollution can offer society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that both crucial issues and final outcomes are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the current policies. Thus, beneficial ramification of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated rules apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of public arena, drooping responsibility on each another might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by Nobel university asserted that the downside of creative process is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments from both sides, I profoundly believe that work together for our earth will surely increase the benefits, and reduce the degree of pollution. Not only do the advantages of this unique process prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.