Online language learning has advantages over classroom instruction.

Choose whether you agree or disagree with this statement and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

The importance of language learning, which has always been debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of learning a language online and its corresponding impacts have sparked contention over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. This essay will elaborate on the benefits of studying the language online and thus will lead to a conclusion.

Firstly, there are numerous reasons why becoming an expert on any language is valuable, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that it is immensely convenient. Furthermore, due to advancements in technology, the internet has become a prominent way of learning new skills. As an illustration, according to my own experience, when I was a college student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that there is a significant rise among people who prefers online language learning over classroom instructions. Hence, learning a language using the internet plays a vital role.

Secondly, the key justification for upholding this notion is rooted in the fact that a plethora of language teachers and experts are available online due to which individuals find it easy. For example, research conducted by a prestigious organization has asserted that eighty-five percent of students learned multiple languages online as compared to traditional classroom instruction. Thus, round the clock availability of teachers makes it easy for students to learn the language swiftly.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that there are several advantages of online language learning. Therefore, I profoundly believe that people should be encouraged to learn the languages online because it is easy, cheap and more product in comparison to classroom instructions.