Homeschooling is better when compared to the traditional schooling methods—agree or disagree?

In recent times, the phenomenon of homeschooling and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate around the world. Although contested by many that traditional schooling could be highly beneficial, such issue is regarded as both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. However, I am inclined to believe that the traditional method of schooling is a plus, and I will explain my point by discussing both sides of the argument.

At the outset and from a general standpoint, homeschooling can have a plethora of advantages for a student such as personalized coaching and a dedicated teacher which could lead to significant academic success. To illustrate, according to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that students who are homeschooled had excellent knowledge of every subject. Thus, the benefits ramification of both expert level knowledge and a bright future can be apparently seen.

Within the realm of schooling, traditional schooling has its own myriad benefits such as learning by competition with other students, increased confidence and better communication. For example, research conducted by a prestigious university has asserted that students in traditional schools have a significant amount of success in their whole life. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the traditional method of schooling far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of traditional schools prove the significance of confidence and success among students but also highlights the better ways of teaching kids