Homeschooling is better when compared to the traditional schooling methods—agree or disagree?

The importance of schooling, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of homeschooling has sparked contention over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. This essay will elaborate that traditional schooling is highly beneficial and thus will lead to a conclusion.

Firstly, there are numerous reasons why students who study in normal schools are a better performer as compared to kids who study only at home, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that modern schools shape the children from every aspect of life. As an illustration, according to my own experience, when I was in college, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that students from normal schools had a plethora of career opportunities. Thus, job prospects play a vital role in the way people get their education.

Secondly, the key justification for upholding this notion is rooted in the fact that people who experience tough competition from their early years of schools are prone to become successful in their lives. For instance, research conducted by a prestigious university has asserted that eighty percent of students from traditional schools performed better in their personal and professional lives.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that traditional schools sharpen individuals from every angle and make them a better person. Hence, I profoundly believe that kids should be encouraged to pursue their education from normal schools as it will make them a successful person in life.