Home-schooling is better when compared to the traditional schooling methods—agree or disagree?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on home-schooling and traditional schooling can lead to thought-provoking discussion. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, home-schooling is not better than conventional education. There are many flaws in home-schooling, and I discuss the same in the forthcoming paragraph.

There are several reasons in favor of my stance. To commence with, Home-schooling is not recognized anywhere and not associated with any board of education so far getting admission in the university, and students may get trouble. There is no standardized system of examination and pattern of syllabus. Furthermore, there is very less student in the class, but competition between students is very less. Home-schooling has no subject-wise faculty, so sometimes what happens teacher cannot deliver precisely to the point.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that traditional schooling has its benefits, such as learning by competitions with other students, increased confidence, and better communication. Moreover, there are many other co-curriculum activities organized by a school that can help students explore their skills and improve their ability. In addition to that, traditional schooling has so many branches of study, and every department of education has a particular highly qualified teacher. Also, the conventional school has a part-time tutor who can solve the doubt of students in the break time.

In conclusion, I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments that I have provided, and hence my opinion is that the advantage of traditional schooling is more than home-schooling.