Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on dangerous sports should be banned or not can lead to thought-provoking discussion. My viewpoint is that irrespective to the numerous arguments that exist on either side, I believe that extremely dangerous adventure sports should not be banned, and I will discuss the same in the following paragraphs.

There are several reasons in favor of my stance. To commence with, people are enthusiastic about playing such games which consist risks and dangers such as Bungee jumping, Sky diving, rock climbing, etc. However, the government should give safety guidelines for making it safer. Furthermore, so many companies and organizations are sponsoring this type of sport. They have taken care of safety guidelines; moreover, they are also organizing a training program for said sports.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that this type of sport has so much fame and money. After succeeding in these sports, the players get so much of money and fame. They break records set by others and when they do so, the name of their country shines in the world. This shows that adventure sports have so much fun.

In the end, there is no reason for banning this type of dangerous yet adventurous sports since people will indulge in these sports in hiding which will prove to be rather more dangerous.