Are all the jobs equal? Are skilled and unskilled employes treated equally? Have yoy heard of manual scavengers? Write about the problems faced by unskilled employees. What do you suggest the people to stop the doing discriminations?

Right From birth to death, most of our efforts are concerned with the fulfillment of basic needs, example, food, shelter and clothing. As far as the question of equalization of skilled and unskilled employments. I will discuss difficulties faced by unskilled workers and some suggestions for people to stop discriminations with unskilled employers.

To begin with, the employers who are unskilled they have to face many problems, like they do not earn good and the people who get work from them, they do not pay good. Moreover, the rate of unemployment is increased due to which sometime they choose wrong path and crime rate is also boost.

Apart from this, people should stop the discrimination with unskilled person because they will get more opportunities of employments. Furthermore, they will get chance to show their personal experience and which will help them in good earning. Besides this, unskilled persons can live luxurious life and provide proper education to their offsprings due to good earning.In addition, in this era all people have equal they due to which they can live a life anyway.

In conclusion, it can be said that people should stop the doing discrimination with unskilled workers it is beneficial for them. My opinion is government should provide them working skills, which will do financially help them in their life.