Around the world, solar energy is becoming a more popular source of energy for many households. Why do you think this is so? What are the advantages and disadvantages of using solar energy to power one’s home?

Moden man has raised from bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck speed, accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living. Likewise, solar energy play an important role for many households. I will some merits and demerits of using solar energy to power in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, various living beings are surviving in the our environment, but nowadays, it it polluting day by day due to more advancement in the technology. Whereas, solar energy do not spresd the pollution, because it is generated by sun rays. Moreover, people are using fossil fossils at the high level, which are decreasing day by day like petroleum, coal and diesel etcetra, if these will be demolished, then our new generations will have to face biggest problems, but when electricity is generated, these type of fossil fuels are use on the high level, while solar energy is only made by rays, so that we can also save our natural gifts like coal or petroleum.

On the other hand, some people argue on this proposal, because sunrays are not available at all places in the world, there solar system is not possible. Besides this, solar projet has expenditure, but the people who are living below the poverty line, they cannot afford it.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion, people cannot ignore many benefits of solar system, instead of some demerits. So that government should make some improvements in solar energy.