Some people believe that building unattractive houses should be prohibited because they are exposed to the public. What is your opinion about this?

Modern man has raised from the bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck speed, accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living. Likewise, some people think that unattractive building or houses should be prohibited due to shown to the population. i will both the views and my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, some buildings show the old history to front of the public, that why people should take care of them because history and culture of any state are its foundation. Moreover, old buildings are situated on anywhere, many people like to watch that buildings, due to which they become popular and it also increase the economy of the country. Furthermore, many people get work in those historical building, which also increase the rate of employment.

On the other hand, some people think these old and unattractive buildings should be prohibited, because it stop the development of country, they say these buildings should be destroyed and that place provide that people who live under the poverty and without the homes. Besides this, some old buildings are in very adverse condition, which is very dangerous for people, who come for watching those.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, this topic also has mixed bag. But my opinion is government should provide reconstruction to old and heritage buildings, which is very necessary for the nation.