World is becoming forest of buildings and it is becoming difficult to find trees everywhere. What is the main reason of global warming. Can you suggest some ways to eradicate global warming.

The environment around us constitutes of all those particles which influence the survival living beings on earth, for example human beings, flora and fauna. But now lots of buildings are making continuously a cutting the trees. Now i will discuss main reason for global warming and some ways to eradicate the global warming.

To begin with, deforestation is the main reason for increasing the global warming, nowadays world has become forest of buildings, whereas trees are used for many purposes, like home furnitures, making paper and rubber, due to which people are cutting more trees. Thats why global warming is rising day by day. Moreover, global warming increase the temperature of earth which effects on living beings.

Apart from this, there are many ways to decrease the global warming like people should grow more and more trees, which will become helpful for raining. Besides this, government should also make efforts to decrease the global warming, like government should make strict laws against the people who contribute in global warming. Furthermore, People should use public transport for travelling instead of private vehicles due to which will decrease global warming and rush of transport from the roads and it will also helpful in saving the fossil fuels.

In conclusion, it can be said that nothing is impossible, likewise, this problem can be solved by contribution of people and government and it is necessary for life of all living beings.