Some people believe the large shopping malls are replacing local shops which is bad for local economies. What is your opinion?

From birth to death, most of our efforts are concerned concerned with fulfillment of basic needs, for instance food, shelter and clothing. So that development in every field is increasing day by day, likewise, some people believe that biggest shopping malls are replacing local shops, which is not good for their owners. I will discuss some points to support my opinion.

To begin with, it is right said that change is the law of nature, so that it is inevitable to keep pace with changing times. That''s why large malls are deleloped day by day, that is good for employment, because many people get jobs in that malls, which increase the employment rate and it also avoid them from astrays, because free person choose wrong path. Moreover, all types of goods are provided to the customers in large malls, which save their time and energy. Furthermore, it also improve the economy of the county, because many outsiders interact towards the beauty of big malls.

On the other hand, some people think that when malls are constructed, then smaal shops are destroyed, due to which their owners have to face many financial problems, because that time they are unable to start other business. Besides this, they have to face poverty

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion as well as development of large malls, government should take proper care of owners of small shops, because they are also natives of that nation and they have equal right of business.