Some people believe the large shopping malls are replacing local shops which is bad for local economies. What is your opinion?

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the large shopping malls are replacing local shops is which is bad for local economies. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that large shopping malls can not only contributes to one's life, but also lead to numerous benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages if offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are favour of shopping mall.

In view of argument outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of shopping malls are indeed too great to ignore.