It is important for children to take extra classes or play after school? Discuss both and give your opinions.

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is collosal upsurge in attending extra classes after school.There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life.However,I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance The most preponderant one is that paying extra for tuitions can not only contribute to wastage of time,but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields.Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers,not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective,but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives ,with much ease,efficacy and convenience.Needlessto say,all theese merits stand one in good stead,as far as augmenting their chances of prosperityan and excellence is concerned.

There are,However,some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of going for extra classes after school.The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend,people have not only realised its gravity,but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions whenit comes to today's ever-changing lifestyle.Besides,its impact on coaching classes is far-reaching indeed.Hence,it is apparent why many are against to go for extra classes after school.

In view of arguments outlined above,one can conclude that despite some drawbacks,the benefits of pay for tuition are indeed to great to ignore.