The world is becoming a smaller place because of globalization. Some people dread that culture will inevitably disappear as a result. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Modern man has raised from the bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck speed, accompanied by vast improvements in standards of living. Likewise, the world has become a smaller place becau8se of globalization, due to which many individuals dread that culture will be vanished as a result. I partially agree with this topic and I will discuss both statements in upcoming paragraphs and give my opinion.

To begin with, it is right said that change is the law of nature, because it keep pace with changing times. MOreover, people can communicate with others on internet or telephones, which save their time and energy, because they can solve some problems by communicating on their mobiles, due to which the do not have to go anywhere. Furthermore, nowdays anyone can buy any product on the internet even they can do any work with help of internet.

On the other hand, some people think that it is fully wastage of money because some teenagers attract towards foreign cultures, due to which they argue with their parents for buying that products, due to which some cultures and traditions will be disappeared easily from the world. Besides this, internet slso distract the students from the study, because they spend whole day on front of computer screens, due to which cannot pay attention on their education.

In conclusion every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion internet or other type of globalization has become helpful of all people, but people should not misuse or overuse of it.